Podeli na facebook i film ce biti vidljiv za gledanje!

WWE SummerSlam 1990 (1990)

Online sa prevodom SummerSlam (1990) was the third annual SummerSlam professional wrestling pay-per-view produced by the World Wrestling Federation (WWF). It took place on August 27, 1990 at The Spectrum in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. The card featured ten televised matches, including two main events. The Ultimate Warrior successfully defended his WWF Championship against Rick Rude in a steel cage match, and Hulk Hogan defeated Earthquake by countout. The pay-per-view also included two other title matches. Mr. Perfect lost his WWF Intercontinental Championship to the Texas Tornado, who was a substitute for Brutus Beefcake, who had been injured in a real-life accident. The Hart Foundation won the WWF Tag Team Championship from Demolition in a two out of three falls match.

  • Release Date: 1990-08-27
  • Views: 108
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
Link za gledanje Buy Now Watchlist Favorite

Hulk Hogan


Michael Hickenbottom

Shawn Michaels

Bobby Heenan


Curt Hennig

Mr. Perfect

Sherri Martel

Sensational Sherri

Jimmy Hart


John Tenta


Randy Savage

"Macho King" Randy Savage

Josip Nikolai Peruzović

Nikolai Volkoff

Jim Duggan


Harry Fujiwara

Mr. Fuji

Jake Roberts


Bret Hart


Jim Neidhart


Ray Fernandez


Merced Solis

Tito Santana

Kerry Von Erich

The Texas Tornado
Write one

Sorry, no results found.