Frank Herbert's Children of Dune (2003)

Frank Herbert's Children of Dune is a three-part miniseries written by John Harrison and directed by Greg Yaitanes, based on Frank Herbert's novels Dune Messiah and Children of Dune. First broadcast in the United States on March 16, 2003, Children of Dune is the sequel to the 2000 miniseries Frank Herbert's Dune and produced by the Sci Fi Channel. As of 2004, this miniseries and its predecessor were two of the three highest-rated programs ever to be broadcast on the Sci-Fi Channel. In 2003, the critically acclaimed miniseries won a Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Special Visual Effects.

  • John Harrison
  • Frank Herbert

Release Date: 2003-03-16
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En | Es
  • Runtime: 88
James McAvoy
James McAvoy
Leto Atreides II
Susan Sarandon
Susan Sarando...
Princess Wensicia
Alice Krige
Alice Krige
Lady Jessica
Jessica Brooks
Jessica Brook...
Ghanima Atreides
Martin McDougall
Martin McDoug...
Edward Atterton
Edward Attert...
Duncan Idaho
Steven Berkoff
Steven Berkof...
P. H. Moriarty
P. H. Moriart...
Alec Newman
Alec Newman
Paul Atreides / Muad'Dib
Julie Cox
Julie Cox
Irulan Corrino-Atreides
Barbora Kodetová
Barbora Kodet...
Ian McNeice
Ian McNeice
Baron Vladimir Harkonnen
Daniela Amavia
Daniela Amavi...
Alia Atreides
P.H. Moriarty
P.H. Moriarty
Gurney Halleck
Rik Young
Rik Young
Write one

Sorry, no results found.