Do No Harm (2013)

Do No Harm is an American drama that aired from January 31 through September 7, 2013, on NBC. The network placed a series order in May 2012. On November 12, 2012, NBC reduced its episode order for the series from 13 to 12 episodes, due to scheduling conflicts. On February 8, 2013, it was announced that NBC had canceled the series after airing two episodes, due to low ratings. On April 26, 2013, NBC announced that the remaining episodes would be burned off, beginning June 29, 2013.

  • David Schulner

Release Date: 2013-01-31
Seasons: 1
metacritic icon 6.6/10
themoviedb icon 6.3/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 43
Phylicia Rashād
Phylicia Rash...
Dr. Vanessa Young
Alana de la Garza
Alana de la G...
Dr. Lena Solis
John Carroll Lynch
John Carroll...
Will Hayes
Jurnee Smollett
Jurnee Smolle...
Abby Young
Samm Levine
Samm Levine
Josh Stern
Steven Pasquale
Steven Pasqua...
Dr. Jason Cole / Ian Price
Ruta Gedmintas
Ruta Gedminta...
Olivia Flynn
Lin-Manuel Miranda
Lin-Manuel Mi...
Dr. Ruben Marcado
Michael Esper
Michael Esper
Dr. Kenneth Jordan
Kristina Teschner
Kristina Tesc...
Connie Pence
Jurnee Smollett-Bell
Jurnee Smolle...
Abby Young
Write one

Sorry, no results found.