Popstars (2021)

Popstars is a singing competition series in the Netherlands. The first series started on 22 August 2008. A second series was aired for 2009-2010 and third series aired in 2010-2011. The winners in season 1 were RED! made up of the three finalist winners Brandi Russell, Steffie Zoontjes and Deon Leon. Wesley Klein won in season 2 and Dean Saunders in season 3. The precursor of these shows was the Dutch version of Popstars: The Rivals broadcast on RTL 4 in 2004 hosted by Beau van Erven Dorens. The series was won by the boy band Men2B and girl band Raffish. Both disbanded in 2006.

Release Date: 2018
  • Language: en
Write one

Sorry, no results found.